Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nicotine et musique de merde 0.1
17 juin 2008

Où je speak inglish + suis bourrée wHAtevr

BEing drunk brings some kind of weird thougths to my mind.

I was wonderin', if one of my son(s) or daughter(s) was gay, how would I react? How would I feel?

Guess I'd probably be pretty amazed, like: "Why? What the hell I've I done?" Then, this would turn to be a " Well, they're is nothin to worry 'bout, he/she's still young, he/she might end up changin his/her mind eventually" then, facing the fact that she/he 's actually gay, I'd probably be kind of good/conventional thinking "Well, they're no different from us, they even might end up having children, science's so cool".

I'm such a bitch. Actually, today, one of my BF made his comin'out. I was pretty aware of the fact he might be gay, but before tonight, he would never had admit it, so I and our friends just acted as if we didn't knew anythin' 'bout the fact he was just SO gay. Until tonight. Well...

I was in SO love with him back then in 1997. Never thought the fact he 'reeeeeaaallllly likes" my Barbies might be a problem one day.

I'm kinda stilllll in love with him. He's a model AND a dancer, pretty interested in polish movies, likes cooking and shopping. I have such a good taste (since 1997)/

Love ya Jean <3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nicotine et musique de merde 0.1
Publicité
Publicité